Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice +15 +1 (table Update7.3)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Cielos
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 834
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:35 am
Reputation: 1797

Re: Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice +14 (table Update6.3)

Post by Cielos »

nohmercy wrote:
Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:12 am
For anyone that wants to make a player coordinate hack:
the code to disabling player movement, its this

sekiro.exe+BAD636 - movaps [rsi+00000080],xmm6

Replacing that with nop freezes your position. The data type is float. In the code list, seeing what addresses that code writes to gives you the x coordinate address (the first one) Adding 4 to the x coordinate address gives you the y, and adding 4 more gives you the z. The coordinate address changes everytime you die.
just un-installed AC3 Remaster...
I tried Liberation first. it kept saying can't connect to Ubisoft server, but it seems I can still play.
then it crashed during changing Graphic option (Full-screen to borderless).
after the first cut-scene, I pause the game and went to the loo. then I got something to drink and it's just about 5 mins. when I un-pause the game, it crashed.
I boot up the game once more, after playing a while, I went to the option and change key-config. I changed 1 key and then the keyboard stop responding. I can't exit the key-config menu either. needed to kill the process instead..

then I boot up the AC3 itself. and I can't skip the start cut-scene, same as the original game. then I got in-game and saw the updated graphic in a "new graphic engine". and I remember the RE2 remake.....
then I quit and un-installed the game.

....... ...
anyway, thanks @nohmercy for player coord~ I'm going to re-install the game now. see if I'm 'patient enough to locate the normalise vector to build a no-clip script.

///
EDIT:
the opcode you located are read many other coords at the same time, you may want to filter the other on-player coord out if you want to manipulate the player coord with it.

and the vectors I need are near the follow cam info.
going to find some deltas now.......

///
EDIT2:
here's a no-clip script for testing.
no AOBscans, and no speed modifier (i.e., move in one speed) for now.
test it out~
feel free to report bugs or issues..

COPY and PASTE the following on to your table. (e.g. highlight the "enable" script, then press Ctrl-V)
e.g., after you activate enable script, in-game press numpad0 and numpad- together to toggle no-clip.
when in no-clip, WSAD + mouse to move around.
in theory you can move around using a controller as well. report!

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>16285</ID>
      <Description>"no-clip (numpad0-)"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
define(noclipbasespeed,(float)2)
define(shiftkeynoclipspeedmultiplier,(float)3)
define(capslockkeynoclipspeedmultiplier,(float)0.5)

label(pSomeInput)
registersymbol(pSomeInput)
label(pCamInfo)
registersymbol(pCamInfo)
label(dNoClipSpeedMultiplier)
registersymbol(dNoClipSpeedMultiplier)

alloc(newmem,2048,"sekiro.exe"+BAD636)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
mov rcx,pPlayer
mov rcx,[rcx+8]
test rcx,rcx
jz end
mov rcx,[rcx+1ff8]
test rcx,rcx
jz end
mov rcx,[rcx+68]
cmp rsi,rcx
jne end

//store registers, xmms
push rax
push rbx
push r8
push r9
sub rsp,10
movdqu dqword [rsp],xmm1
xorps xmm1,xmm1
sub rsp,10
movdqu dqword [rsp],xmm3
xorps xmm3,xmm3
sub rsp,10
movdqu dqword [rsp],xmm4
xorps xmm4,xmm4

//player coord fetch
movaps xmm6,[rsi+80]

//do y
//get y movement
mov r8,pSomeInput
mov r8,[r8]
test r8,r8
jz @f
mov r9,57
lea r8,[r8+r9*4]

movss xmm4,[r8]
shufps xmm4,xmm4,c0 //broadcast except 4th

//apply speed
mov eax,noclipbasespeed
movd xmm3,eax
shufps xmm3,xmm3,00 //broadcast
mulps xmm4,xmm3
mov rax,dNoClipSpeedMultiplier
movss xmm3,[rax]
shufps xmm3,xmm3,c0 //broadcast except 4th
mulps xmm4,xmm3

//apply vector
mov r9,pCamInfo
mov r9,[r9]
test r9,r9
jz @f
movups xmm3,[r9+30]
mulps xmm4,xmm3

//update new coord
addps xmm6,xmm4

//do x
//get x movement
movss xmm4,[r8+4]
shufps xmm4,xmm4,c4 //copy to 3rd

//apply speed
mov eax,noclipbasespeed
movd xmm3,eax
shufps xmm3,xmm3,c4 //copy to 3rd
mulps xmm4,xmm3
mov rax,dNoClipSpeedMultiplier
movss xmm3,[rax]
shufps xmm3,xmm3,00 //broadcast
mulps xmm4,xmm3

//apply vector
movups xmm3,[r9+10]
mulps xmm4,xmm3

//update new coord
addps xmm6,xmm4

@@:
//restore registers, xmms
movdqu xmm4,dqword [rsp]
add rsp,10
movdqu xmm3,dqword [rsp]
add rsp,10
movdqu xmm1,dqword [rsp]
add rsp,10
pop r9
pop r8
pop rbx
pop rax

end:

originalcode:
movaps [rsi+00000080],xmm6

exit:
jmp returnhere

///
pSomeInput:
dq 0
pCamInfo:
dq 0
dNoClipSpeedMultiplier:
dd (float)0.05
dZForce:
dd 0
///

"sekiro.exe"+BAD636:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
returnhere:

///*************************************************///
alloc(newmem1,2048,"sekiro.exe"+1A9656B)
label(returnhere1)
label(originalcode1)
label(exit1)

newmem1: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
movss [r9+rcx*4],xmm1
mov rcx,pSomeInput
mov [rcx],r9
//57 y
//58 x

end1:
jmp exit1

originalcode1:
movss [r9+rcx*4],xmm1

exit1:
jmp returnhere1

///

"sekiro.exe"+1A9656B:
jmp newmem1
nop
returnhere1:

///*************************************************///
alloc(newmem2,2048,"sekiro.exe"+73AF03)
label(returnhere2)
label(originalcode2)
label(exit2)

newmem2: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
mov rcx,pCamInfo
mov [rcx],rsi
//+10 2d
//+30 3d

originalcode2:
movss xmm1,[rsi+00000170]

exit2:
jmp returnhere2

///

"sekiro.exe"+73AF03:
jmp newmem2
nop
nop
nop
returnhere2:

///*************************************************///




[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
dealloc(newmem)
"sekiro.exe"+BAD636:
db 0F 29 B6 80 00 00 00
//Alt: movaps [rsi+00000080],xmm6

unregistersymbol(pSomeInput)
unregistersymbol(pCamInfo)
unregistersymbol(dNoClipSpeedMultiplier)

///*************************************************///
dealloc(newmem1)
"sekiro.exe"+1A9656B:
db F3 41 0F 11 0C 89
//Alt: movss [r9+rcx*4],xmm1

///*************************************************///
alloc(newmem2,2048,"sekiro.exe"+73AF03)
label(returnhere2)
label(originalcode2)
label(exit2)

newmem2: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
mov rcx,pCamInfo
mov [rcx],rsi
//+10 2d
//+30 3d

originalcode2:
movss xmm1,[rsi+00000170]

exit2:
jmp returnhere2

///

"sekiro.exe"+73AF03:
jmp newmem2
nop
nop
nop
returnhere2:

///*************************************************///
</AssemblerScript>
      <Hotkeys>
        <Hotkey>
          <Action>Toggle Activation</Action>
          <Keys>
            <Key>96</Key>
            <Key>109</Key>
          </Keys>
          <ID>0</ID>
          <ActivateSound TTS="">no-clip Activated</ActivateSound>
          <DeactivateSound TTS="">no-clip Deactivated</DeactivateSound>
        </Hotkey>
      </Hotkeys>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

KS212
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 1123
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:29 pm
Reputation: 137

Re: Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice +14 (table Update6.3)

Post by KS212 »

Cielos wrote:
Fri Mar 29, 2019 11:09 am

just un-installed AC3 Remaster...
I tried Liberation first. it kept saying can't connect to Ubisoft server, but it seems I can still play.
then it crashed during changing Graphic option (Full-screen to borderless).
after the first cut-scene, I pause the game and went to the loo. then I got something to drink and it's just about 5 mins. when I un-pause the game, it crashed.
I boot up the game once more, after playing a while, I went to the option and change key-config. I changed 1 key and then the keyboard stop responding. I can't exit the key-config menu either. needed to kill the process instead..

then I boot up the AC3 itself. and I can't skip the start cut-scene, same as the original game. then I got in-game and saw the updated graphic in a "new graphic engine". and I remember the RE2 remake.....
then I quit and un-installed the game.
AC3 is genuinely a shitty game... nevermind 'bad AssCreed game' its just a bad game overall in every way. I'm surprised you bothered with it tbh :P

I'm also genuinely surprised to hell Ubishit bothered to remaster it... Nobody liked it!

GK133
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2019 3:02 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice +14 (table Update6.3)

Post by GK133 »

Thanks Cielos! Is it possible for invulnerable/ignore attacks, or super armor ?

backbone
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2019 9:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice +14 (table Update6.3)

Post by backbone »

i just lost my sword somehow, my character does the animation to get the sword but he dont have it.
any chance to get it back?
anyone here got the same problem?

AvidFan
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue May 16, 2017 4:52 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice +14 (table Update6.3)

Post by AvidFan »

be careful all, if you use the item pointers and have infinite key items ticked, it can mess with your world in NG+, i was locked inside the first well and had to soft reset in by going through the abandoned dungeon and backtrack to the very first stretch of the game. small detour sure but def worth noting as i panicked and thought i bugged the whole thing. even started with the mortal blade on before the first boss, not sure if that's supposed to be a feature you carry into a new playthrough; also, can we get a NG+ modifier like what we had in DSIII? Journey 7 and whatnot

KS212
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 1123
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:29 pm
Reputation: 137

Re: Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice +14 (table Update6.3)

Post by KS212 »

AvidFan wrote:
Fri Mar 29, 2019 5:16 pm
be careful all, if you use the item pointers and have infinite key items ticked, it can mess with your world in NG+, i was locked inside the first well and had to soft reset in by going through the abandoned dungeon and backtrack to the very first stretch of the game. small detour sure but def worth noting as i panicked and thought i bugged the whole thing. even started with the mortal blade on before the first boss, not sure if that's supposed to be a feature you carry into a new playthrough; also, can we get a NG+ modifier like what we had in DSIII? Journey 7 and whatnot
Don't have any cheats enabled when you start NG+, it causes that bug. Keeping the Fushigiri is normal though (albeit a bit silly as the story pretends you don't have it even if you do).

Kale77
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:03 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice +14 (table Update6.3)

Post by Kale77 »

This is my first time using CE and I've read the pinned post and the first page. I'm looking to reduce player damage taken and enemy damage given to try to re-balance the difficulty to be a bit more forgiving. I can get infinite items working so I know I'm doing things right, but when I attempt to alter the damage script (by right clicking, selecting change script, and going to line 4), if I change the value from 1 to 0 and go back to the game I still take damage and die. I would like to reduce damage by 75% so put in .25 as a value, which doesn't work either. I have both boxes checked off, I've tried typing in "enable", but nothing works.

What am I missing? I apologize if this is obvious but I'm following the instructions and can't get this cheat to work, not for reducing the damage I take or increasing the damage the enemy does.

Thanks for any help.

Mirlmunir
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 7:07 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice +14 (table Update6.3)

Post by Mirlmunir »

Cielos, can we have a speed hack x1/x2/x3/x4/x5 until 8 or something please ?
Thanks a lot if you do that.

User avatar
emelerud1
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2017 1:02 am
Reputation: 11

Re: Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice +14 (table Update6.3)

Post by emelerud1 »

Can anyone tell me how to go about making an infinite resurrections script? I'm not sure what value to even look for.

nohmercy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 1:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice +14 (table Update6.3)

Post by nohmercy »

Cielos wrote:
Fri Mar 29, 2019 11:09 am
nohmercy wrote:
Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:12 am
For anyone that wants to make a player coordinate hack:
the code to disabling player movement, its this

sekiro.exe+BAD636 - movaps [rsi+00000080],xmm6

Replacing that with nop freezes your position. The data type is float. In the code list, seeing what addresses that code writes to gives you the x coordinate address (the first one) Adding 4 to the x coordinate address gives you the y, and adding 4 more gives you the z. The coordinate address changes everytime you die.
EDIT2:
here's a no-clip script for testing.
no AOBscans, and no speed modifier (i.e., move in one speed) for now.
test it out~
feel free to report bugs or issues..

COPY and PASTE the following on to your table. (e.g. highlight the "enable" script, then press Ctrl-V)
e.g., after you activate enable script, in-game press numpad0 and numpad- together to toggle no-clip.
when in no-clip, WSAD + mouse to move around.
in theory you can move around using a controller as well. report!

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>16285</ID>
      <Description>"no-clip (numpad0-)"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
define(noclipbasespeed,(float)2)
define(shiftkeynoclipspeedmultiplier,(float)3)
define(capslockkeynoclipspeedmultiplier,(float)0.5)

label(pSomeInput)
registersymbol(pSomeInput)
label(pCamInfo)
registersymbol(pCamInfo)
label(dNoClipSpeedMultiplier)
registersymbol(dNoClipSpeedMultiplier)

alloc(newmem,2048,"sekiro.exe"+BAD636)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
mov rcx,pPlayer
mov rcx,[rcx+8]
test rcx,rcx
jz end
mov rcx,[rcx+1ff8]
test rcx,rcx
jz end
mov rcx,[rcx+68]
cmp rsi,rcx
jne end

//store registers, xmms
push rax
push rbx
push r8
push r9
sub rsp,10
movdqu dqword [rsp],xmm1
xorps xmm1,xmm1
sub rsp,10
movdqu dqword [rsp],xmm3
xorps xmm3,xmm3
sub rsp,10
movdqu dqword [rsp],xmm4
xorps xmm4,xmm4

//player coord fetch
movaps xmm6,[rsi+80]

//do y
//get y movement
mov r8,pSomeInput
mov r8,[r8]
test r8,r8
jz @f
mov r9,57
lea r8,[r8+r9*4]

movss xmm4,[r8]
shufps xmm4,xmm4,c0 //broadcast except 4th

//apply speed
mov eax,noclipbasespeed
movd xmm3,eax
shufps xmm3,xmm3,00 //broadcast
mulps xmm4,xmm3
mov rax,dNoClipSpeedMultiplier
movss xmm3,[rax]
shufps xmm3,xmm3,c0 //broadcast except 4th
mulps xmm4,xmm3

//apply vector
mov r9,pCamInfo
mov r9,[r9]
test r9,r9
jz @f
movups xmm3,[r9+30]
mulps xmm4,xmm3

//update new coord
addps xmm6,xmm4

//do x
//get x movement
movss xmm4,[r8+4]
shufps xmm4,xmm4,c4 //copy to 3rd

//apply speed
mov eax,noclipbasespeed
movd xmm3,eax
shufps xmm3,xmm3,c4 //copy to 3rd
mulps xmm4,xmm3
mov rax,dNoClipSpeedMultiplier
movss xmm3,[rax]
shufps xmm3,xmm3,00 //broadcast
mulps xmm4,xmm3

//apply vector
movups xmm3,[r9+10]
mulps xmm4,xmm3

//update new coord
addps xmm6,xmm4

@@:
//restore registers, xmms
movdqu xmm4,dqword [rsp]
add rsp,10
movdqu xmm3,dqword [rsp]
add rsp,10
movdqu xmm1,dqword [rsp]
add rsp,10
pop r9
pop r8
pop rbx
pop rax

end:

originalcode:
movaps [rsi+00000080],xmm6

exit:
jmp returnhere

///
pSomeInput:
dq 0
pCamInfo:
dq 0
dNoClipSpeedMultiplier:
dd (float)0.05
dZForce:
dd 0
///

"sekiro.exe"+BAD636:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
returnhere:

///*************************************************///
alloc(newmem1,2048,"sekiro.exe"+1A9656B)
label(returnhere1)
label(originalcode1)
label(exit1)

newmem1: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
movss [r9+rcx*4],xmm1
mov rcx,pSomeInput
mov [rcx],r9
//57 y
//58 x

end1:
jmp exit1

originalcode1:
movss [r9+rcx*4],xmm1

exit1:
jmp returnhere1

///

"sekiro.exe"+1A9656B:
jmp newmem1
nop
returnhere1:

///*************************************************///
alloc(newmem2,2048,"sekiro.exe"+73AF03)
label(returnhere2)
label(originalcode2)
label(exit2)

newmem2: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
mov rcx,pCamInfo
mov [rcx],rsi
//+10 2d
//+30 3d

originalcode2:
movss xmm1,[rsi+00000170]

exit2:
jmp returnhere2

///

"sekiro.exe"+73AF03:
jmp newmem2
nop
nop
nop
returnhere2:

///*************************************************///




[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
dealloc(newmem)
"sekiro.exe"+BAD636:
db 0F 29 B6 80 00 00 00
//Alt: movaps [rsi+00000080],xmm6

unregistersymbol(pSomeInput)
unregistersymbol(pCamInfo)
unregistersymbol(dNoClipSpeedMultiplier)

///*************************************************///
dealloc(newmem1)
"sekiro.exe"+1A9656B:
db F3 41 0F 11 0C 89
//Alt: movss [r9+rcx*4],xmm1

///*************************************************///
alloc(newmem2,2048,"sekiro.exe"+73AF03)
label(returnhere2)
label(originalcode2)
label(exit2)

newmem2: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
mov rcx,pCamInfo
mov [rcx],rsi
//+10 2d
//+30 3d

originalcode2:
movss xmm1,[rsi+00000170]

exit2:
jmp returnhere2

///

"sekiro.exe"+73AF03:
jmp newmem2
nop
nop
nop
returnhere2:

///*************************************************///
</AssemblerScript>
      <Hotkeys>
        <Hotkey>
          <Action>Toggle Activation</Action>
          <Keys>
            <Key>96</Key>
            <Key>109</Key>
          </Keys>
          <ID>0</ID>
          <ActivateSound TTS="">no-clip Activated</ActivateSound>
          <DeactivateSound TTS="">no-clip Deactivated</DeactivateSound>
        </Hotkey>
      </Hotkeys>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Im not really sure were to put this code, but I tried the auto assembler and I tried replacing one of your scripts with this code from the CT file you uploaded some pages ago. Maybe I'm doing this wrong, but I can't execute this code because of "pPlayer".

edit:nvm i reread your instructions. standby

edit2: pPlayer isnt defined(something about line 21 cant be compiled), and i cant enable the script, . so far all it does is freezes the player.

edit3: I added in some lines to see if I could fix it:
label(pPlayer)
registersymbol(pPlayer)

pPlayer:
dq 0
and now nothing happens when I press 0- at the same time.


edit4:
I got noclip to work after commenting out all of this:

Code: Select all

mov rcx,pPlayer
mov rcx,[rcx+8]
test rcx,rcx
jz end
mov rcx,[rcx+1ff8]
test rcx,rcx
jz end
mov rcx,[rcx+68]
cmp rsi,rcx
jne end
The 1st problem is the game things your falling in noclip mode, so after about a minute of floating you will die. second, the player will slowly drift in the direction the camera is facing, not sure why. Maybe its from me alt tabbing into a full screen game and its still getting input from my controller. not sure
Last edited by nohmercy on Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:24 am, edited 6 times in total.

nohmercy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 1:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice +14 (table Update6.3)

Post by nohmercy »

GK133 wrote:
Fri Mar 29, 2019 3:06 pm
Thanks Cielos! Is it possible for invulnerable/ignore attacks, or super armor ?
There is a trainer that has this and more viewtopic.php?f=5&t=8934

jim2point0
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 39
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:22 pm
Reputation: 24

Re: Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice +14 (table Update6.3)

Post by jim2point0 »

Cielos wrote:
Fri Mar 29, 2019 11:09 am

anyway, thanks @nohmercy for player coord~ I'm going to re-install the game now. see if I'm 'patient enough to locate the normalise vector to build a no-clip script.
You uninstalled it already? But it's just getting interesting!

I got no-clip to work.

I need to study this. No idea how you managed to take player coordinates and get proper WASD movement out of them like that. I have a camera coordinate hack that I'd also like to move like this... but I have no idea how you did it.

User avatar
Cielos
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 834
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:35 am
Reputation: 1797

Re: Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice +14 (table Update6.3)

Post by Cielos »

nohmercy wrote:
Fri Mar 29, 2019 10:59 pm
Cielos wrote:
Fri Mar 29, 2019 11:09 am
nohmercy wrote:
Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:12 am
[...]
[...]
after you activate enable script, in-game press numpad0 and numpad- together to toggle no-clip.
[...]
edit2: pPlayer isnt defined(something about line 21 cant be compiled), and i cant enable the script, . so far all it does is freezes the player.

edit3: I added in some lines to see if I could fix it:
label(pPlayer)
registersymbol(pPlayer)

pPlayer:
dq 0
and now nothing happens when I press 0- at the same time.


edit4:
I got noclip to work after commenting out all of this:

Code: Select all

mov rcx,pPlayer
mov rcx,[rcx+8]
test rcx,rcx
jz end
mov rcx,[rcx+1ff8]
test rcx,rcx
jz end
mov rcx,[rcx+68]
cmp rsi,rcx
jne end
The 1st problem is the game things your falling in noclip mode, so after about a minute of floating you will die. second, the player will slowly drift in the direction the camera is facing, not sure why. Maybe its from me alt tabbing into a full screen game and its still getting input from my controller. not sure
first of all, thanks for testing!

for edit2, as quote from the instruction, you have to activate the enable script first, then you can activate this no-clip script.
pPlayer is defined in the enable script. the lines you deleted from the no-clip script is responsible for filtering out the non-player coords.
and nothing would be frozen if you can't even activate the no-clip script. what did you do?

for edit3, as mentioned above, pPlayer is defined in the enable script. what you did was re-define the pPlayer once more without actually fetching the pointer to this symbol. that means the value of [pPlayer] would always be 0, [pPlayer]+8 would be zero too. so:

Code: Select all

mov rcx,pPlayer
mov rcx,[rcx+8]
test rcx,rcx
jz end
would help to skip the no-clip process so that the no-clip script won't start doing anything until the enable fetched the pPlayer pointers.
so, what you did at this point is to ensure the clip would skip the no-clip process everytime.

for edit4,
what you did is commenting out the whole player filter, that help the no-clip script to stop doing the no-clip process if injection point is not writing the player's coord.

for floating die, I suspect it would happened, I'll see what I can do with it later. in the mean time, don't fly for a minute in the air! and try to land once a while, just touching a surface when you're no-cliping should do the trick.

for the drifting, do you means it only happens if you alt-tab out of a full screen game?
if so, don't do that~ or just don't touch anything on your controller when you press the alt-tab. yes the input state would be "frozen" at the time the game lost focus, it happened with K/M too.

anyway, thanks again for testing! good to know it's working on controller as well..
but the floating die is a bummer...

///
Mirlmunir wrote:
Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:16 pm
Cielos, can we have a speed hack x1/x2/x3/x4/x5 until 8 or something please ?
Thanks a lot if you do that.
you can use CE's speedhack.

///
Kale77 wrote:
Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:12 pm
This is my first time using CE and I've read the pinned post and the first page. I'm looking to reduce player damage taken and enemy damage given to try to re-balance the difficulty to be a bit more forgiving. I can get infinite items working so I know I'm doing things right, but when I attempt to alter the damage script (by right clicking, selecting change script, and going to line 4), if I change the value from 1 to 0 and go back to the game I still take damage and die. I would like to reduce damage by 75% so put in .25 as a value, which doesn't work either. I have both boxes checked off, I've tried typing in "enable", but nothing works.

What am I missing? I apologize if this is obvious but I'm following the instructions and can't get this cheat to work, not for reducing the damage I take or increasing the damage the enemy does.

Thanks for any help.
1. if you changed the default value, e.g., like you did, edit the script, goto line 4, and change the value (and click the OK button that bottom of the script window!), you need to re-activate the script to take effect. if you just want to change the value to test if you like it, you can just.... change the value! e.g., highlight the line to player x? and press enter.
2. checking a box in front of an entry:
- if it's an address, CE would freeze the value.
- if it's a script, you will activate the script.
now if you checked the boxes in front of the 2 multipliers... they are pointers that defined by the script, and would be READ by the script alone, nothing would WRITE to them, not the script, not the game. so freezing their values is meaningless~
so, on a related note, when you want to change a value of an address or pointer, you don't need to tick the box in front of it! the changes is immediate after to you confirm your changes by pressing enter after you type in a value.

hope this help~

jim2point0
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 39
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:22 pm
Reputation: 24

Re: Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice +14 (table Update6.3)

Post by jim2point0 »

I had the same problem that he did. If I copied the whole script as-is, CE would throw an error. [Link]

User avatar
Cielos
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 834
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:35 am
Reputation: 1797

Re: Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice +14 (table Update6.3)

Post by Cielos »

jim2point0 wrote:
Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:38 am
Cielos wrote:
Fri Mar 29, 2019 11:09 am

anyway, thanks @nohmercy for player coord~ I'm going to re-install the game now. see if I'm 'patient enough to locate the normalise vector to build a no-clip script.
You uninstalled it already? But it's just getting interesting!

I got no-clip to work.

I need to study this. No idea how you managed to take player coordinates and get proper WASD movement out of them like that. I have a camera coordinate hack that I'd also like to move like this... but I have no idea how you did it.
actually I've re-installed the game for now...

for the wasd + mouse movement, we need:
1. the coord... we want to manipulate........
2. 2 set of normalised vectors.
3. delta, plus some input if we want some speed modifier.

for 1., you have the camera coord already, right~
for 2., one is a 2d normalised vector, which we used for strafe movement. another one is a 3d nv which we used for forward/backward movement to/from the cam you look at. for this game, lucky that it can be found near the cam pointer I found earlier, maybe it's the same as yours?
for 3., the actual movement. we can use a keylistener to get the movement direction we need, or use in-game ones. for this game, I used the in-game ones so that both keyboard and controller movement can be handled at the same time without adding in additional key-listeners..

///
jim2point0 wrote:
Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:59 am
I had the same problem that he did. If I copied the whole script as-is, CE would throw an error. [Link]
ar, just activate the enable script first if you want to add the script with the script window.
on that other hand, you can copy the whole "code", then highlight any entry on your table and press Ctrl-V to paste the whole script, this way the script window syntax check won't prevent you in anyway then.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AmazonBot, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], jakosogiantoro, jonaaa, Nghiathitlon, reineknight, wotej18, zeroxion, zurui