[COMPLETED] FOUNDERS FORTUNE

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Post Reply
LazerPazer
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 98
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 8:50 pm
Reputation: 5

[COMPLETED] FOUNDERS FORTUNE

Post by LazerPazer »

FOUNDERS FORTUNE
+Inf Health
+Inf Food
+Inf Skill points
+Ins Building
+Ins Research
:D :D :D

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: FOUNDERS FORTUNE

Post by fantomas »

Hi :)

The game has an Ingame Debugger, being too lazy to try to toggle it from cheat engine. You still can recompile IngameDebugger in Assembly-CSharp.dll (with dnSpy) from this

Code: Select all

private void Update()
	{
		if (!Application.isEditor)
		{
			return;
		}
		if (Input.GetButtonDown("debugMenu"))
		{
			this.debugMenuOpen = !this.debugMenuOpen;
			this.debugPopup.SetActive(this.debugMenuOpen);
			if (this.debugMenuOpen)
			{
				this.UpdateMenu();
			}
		}
		if (Input.GetButtonDown("Fire1") && IngameDebugger.roomInfoMode)
		{
			Room roomOfPoint = GameObject.FindWithTag("WorldScripts").GetComponent<ConstructionManager>().GetRoomOfPoint(BuildRaycaster.GetBuildPosition(false, 2.3f, false, false, default(Vector3)));
			if (roomOfPoint != null)
			{
				this.roomInfoPanel.SetRoom(roomOfPoint);
			}
		}
	}
to this

Code: Select all

private void Update()
	{
		if (Input.GetKey(KeyCode.KeypadPlus))  //Numeric keypad '+'
		{
			this.cheatMenu.SetActive(true);
		}
		else if (Input.GetKey(KeyCode.KeypadMinus)) //Numeric keypad '-'
		{
			this.cheatMenu.SetActive(false);
		}
		if (!Application.isEditor)
		{
			return;
		}
		if (Input.GetButtonDown("debugMenu"))
		{
			this.debugMenuOpen = !this.debugMenuOpen;
			this.debugPopup.SetActive(this.debugMenuOpen);
			if (this.debugMenuOpen)
			{
				this.UpdateMenu();
			}
		}
		if (Input.GetButtonDown("Fire1") && IngameDebugger.roomInfoMode)
		{
			Room roomOfPoint = GameObject.FindWithTag("WorldScripts").GetComponent<ConstructionManager>().GetRoomOfPoint(BuildRaycaster.GetBuildPosition(false, 2.3f, false, false, default(Vector3)));
			if (roomOfPoint != null)
			{
				this.roomInfoPanel.SetRoom(roomOfPoint);
			}
		}
	}
Result:

Image
Attachments
Assembly-CSharp-Modified-Steam-v8.0.6.7z
Password: frf
(316.96 KiB) Downloaded 502 times

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: FOUNDERS FORTUNE

Post by fantomas »

Here some scripts that you do not find in cheats menu. :P

Fast Work

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
//remainingWorkSeconds
ResourceModule:Interact+ae+4:
  db 47
//F3 41 0F 11 47 5C
//movss [r15+5C],xmm0

/*********************************************/

//remainingRounds
alloc(newmem,2048,ResourceModule:Interact+757)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)

newmem:

originalcode:
mov [r15+50],#1
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [r15+50]
dec eax
jmp returnhere

ResourceModule:Interact+757:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:

[DISABLE]
//remainingWorkSeconds
ResourceModule:Interact+ae+4:
  db 6F
//F3 41 0F 11 6F 5C
//movss [r15+5C],xmm5

/***********************************************/

//remainingRounds
dealloc(newmem)
ResourceModule:Interact+757:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [r15+50]
dec eax
//Alt: db 49 63 47 50 FF C8
Max Satisfaction

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048,WishManager:GetRequiredSatisfactionPoints+53) 
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem:

originalcode:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rax]  //maxSatisfactionProgress { 500 }
mov [rsi+30],rax  //satisfaction progress
mov [rsi+38],rax  //satisfaction points
mov [rsi+3C],rax  //satisfaction level
lea rsp,[rbp+00]

exit:
jmp returnhere

WishManager:GetRequiredSatisfactionPoints+53:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
returnhere:
 
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
WishManager:GetRequiredSatisfactionPoints+53:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rax]
lea rsp,[rbp+00]
//Alt: db 48 63 00 48 8D 65 00
Character Needs

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable CheatEngineTableVersion="28">
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>1037</ID>
      <Description>"Character Needs"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048,FoodExpectation:GetFullfillmentLevel+15e)
label(return)
label(code)

label(health)
label(hunger)
label(stamina)

label(healthC)
label(hungerC)
label(staminaC)

registersymbol(hungerC)
registersymbol(staminaC)
registersymbol(healthC)

newmem:
//health
health:
cmp [healthC],0
je hunger
movss xmm1,[rsi+000001F8]
movss [rsi+000001F4],xmm1
movss xmm0,[rsi+000001F4]
//hunger
hunger:
cmp [hungerC],0
je stamina
mov [rsi+000001FC],(float)1
movss xmm0,[rsi+000001FC]
//stamina
stamina:
cmp [staminaC],0
je code
mov [rsi+00000200],(float)1
movss xmm0,[rsi+00000200]
jmp return

code:
movss xmm0,[rsi+000001FC]
jmp return
healthC:
dq 0
hungerC:
dq 0
staminaC:
dq 0

FoodExpectation:GetFullfillmentLevel+15e:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
return:
 
[DISABLE]
unregistersymbol(hungerC)
unregistersymbol(staminaC)
unregistersymbol(healthC)
dealloc(newmem)
FoodExpectation:GetFullfillmentLevel+15e:
movss xmm0,[rsi+000001FC]
//Alt: db F3 0F 10 86 FC 01 00 00
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>1038</ID>
          <Description>"Health"</Description>
          <LastState/>
          <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
          <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
healthC:
dq 1

[DISABLE]
healthC:
dq 0
</AssemblerScript>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>1039</ID>
          <Description>"Hunger"</Description>
          <LastState/>
          <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
          <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
hungerC:
dq 1

[DISABLE]
hungerC:
dq 0
</AssemblerScript>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>1040</ID>
          <Description>"Stamina"</Description>
          <LastState/>
          <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
          <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
staminaC:
dq 1

[DISABLE]
staminaC:
dq 0
</AssemblerScript>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
  <UserdefinedSymbols/>
</CheatTable>
Image

laoala
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:21 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: FOUNDERS FORTUNE

Post by laoala »

fantomas wrote:
Thu Aug 01, 2019 3:31 pm
Here some scripts that you do not find in cheats menu. :P

Fast Work

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
//remainingWorkSeconds
ResourceModule:Interact+ae+4:
  db 47
//F3 41 0F 11 47 5C
//movss [r15+5C],xmm0

/*********************************************/

//remainingRounds
alloc(newmem,2048,ResourceModule:Interact+757)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)

newmem:

originalcode:
mov [r15+50],#1
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [r15+50]
dec eax
jmp returnhere

ResourceModule:Interact+757:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:

[DISABLE]
//remainingWorkSeconds
ResourceModule:Interact+ae+4:
  db 6F
//F3 41 0F 11 6F 5C
//movss [r15+5C],xmm5

/***********************************************/

//remainingRounds
dealloc(newmem)
ResourceModule:Interact+757:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [r15+50]
dec eax
//Alt: db 49 63 47 50 FF C8
Max Satisfaction

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048,WishManager:GetRequiredSatisfactionPoints+53) 
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem:

originalcode:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rax]  //maxSatisfactionProgress { 500 }
mov [rsi+30],rax  //satisfaction progress
mov [rsi+38],rax  //satisfaction points
mov [rsi+3C],rax  //satisfaction level
lea rsp,[rbp+00]

exit:
jmp returnhere

WishManager:GetRequiredSatisfactionPoints+53:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
returnhere:
 
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
WishManager:GetRequiredSatisfactionPoints+53:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rax]
lea rsp,[rbp+00]
//Alt: db 48 63 00 48 8D 65 00
Character Needs

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable CheatEngineTableVersion="28">
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>1037</ID>
      <Description>"Character Needs"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048,FoodExpectation:GetFullfillmentLevel+15e)
label(return)
label(code)

label(health)
label(hunger)
label(stamina)

label(healthC)
label(hungerC)
label(staminaC)

registersymbol(hungerC)
registersymbol(staminaC)
registersymbol(healthC)

newmem:
//health
health:
cmp [healthC],0
je hunger
movss xmm1,[rsi+000001F8]
movss [rsi+000001F4],xmm1
movss xmm0,[rsi+000001F4]
//hunger
hunger:
cmp [hungerC],0
je stamina
mov [rsi+000001FC],(float)1
movss xmm0,[rsi+000001FC]
//stamina
stamina:
cmp [staminaC],0
je code
mov [rsi+00000200],(float)1
movss xmm0,[rsi+00000200]
jmp return

code:
movss xmm0,[rsi+000001FC]
jmp return
healthC:
dq 0
hungerC:
dq 0
staminaC:
dq 0

FoodExpectation:GetFullfillmentLevel+15e:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
return:
 
[DISABLE]
unregistersymbol(hungerC)
unregistersymbol(staminaC)
unregistersymbol(healthC)
dealloc(newmem)
FoodExpectation:GetFullfillmentLevel+15e:
movss xmm0,[rsi+000001FC]
//Alt: db F3 0F 10 86 FC 01 00 00
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>1038</ID>
          <Description>"Health"</Description>
          <LastState/>
          <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
          <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
healthC:
dq 1

[DISABLE]
healthC:
dq 0
</AssemblerScript>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>1039</ID>
          <Description>"Hunger"</Description>
          <LastState/>
          <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
          <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
hungerC:
dq 1

[DISABLE]
hungerC:
dq 0
</AssemblerScript>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>1040</ID>
          <Description>"Stamina"</Description>
          <LastState/>
          <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
          <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
staminaC:
dq 1

[DISABLE]
staminaC:
dq 0
</AssemblerScript>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
  <UserdefinedSymbols/>
</CheatTable>
Image

I can't load those, how should i do these? I tried loading those with the auto assemble windows that pop up with ctrl+alt+a but they don't seems to like some address used (as an example the first script stuck at ResourceModule:Interact+ae+4:)

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: FOUNDERS FORTUNE

Post by fantomas »

laoala wrote:
Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:33 pm
I can't load those, how should i do these? I tried loading those with the auto assemble windows that pop up with ctrl+alt+a but they don't seems to like some address used (as an example the first script stuck at ResourceModule:Interact+ae+4:)
Take a look on this one. Be aware that the game is using mono, so the game may generate the code differently, depending on your system configuration.
Attachments
Founders Fortune v1.1.4.CT
Table updated to support the game update v1.1.4 [ June 29, 2021 ]
(23.39 KiB) Downloaded 637 times
Founders Fortune v14.2.2.CT
Table updated to support the Alpha v14.2.2 [ July, 2020 ]
(21.34 KiB) Downloaded 128 times
Founders Fortune v8.0.2.CT
For testing purposes only!!!
(12.88 KiB) Downloaded 119 times
Last edited by fantomas on Thu Jul 08, 2021 1:23 am, edited 2 times in total.

junior_clk
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 65
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 7:29 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: [COMPLETED] FOUNDERS FORTUNE

Post by junior_clk »

can you make the assembly for version 9?
cant find the right pointer in dnspy or reflector, im new to them

made it work
pw roy
Attachments
Assembly-CSharp.zip
(407.38 KiB) Downloaded 100 times

User avatar
cfemen
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 886
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 1599

Re: [COMPLETED] FOUNDERS FORTUNE

Post by cfemen »

if someone want debug menu as table:

activate script and F3 to toggle debug mode
Attachments
Founders Fortune.CT
(16.69 KiB) Downloaded 291 times

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: [COMPLETED] FOUNDERS FORTUNE

Post by fantomas »

cfemen wrote:
Mon Sep 02, 2019 9:08 pm
if someone want debug menu as table:

activate script and F3 to toggle debug mode

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]

aobscan(aobUpdate,C7 45 A8 00 00 00 00 33 C0 48 0F B6 C0 85 C0) // should be unique
registersymbol(aobUpdate)

aobUpdate+7:
  db 33 C0 48 0F B6 C0 39 D8

[DISABLE]

aobUpdate+7:
  db 33 C0 48 0F B6 C0 85 C0

unregistersymbol(aobUpdate)
Why stopped at byte 7 while you can start from the byte you want to change?

Code: Select all

aobUpdate+D:
  db 39 D8
  
 aobUpdate+D:
  db 85 C0

User avatar
cfemen
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 886
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 1599

Re: [COMPLETED] FOUNDERS FORTUNE

Post by cfemen »

fantomas wrote:
Mon Sep 02, 2019 10:50 pm
cfemen wrote:
Mon Sep 02, 2019 9:08 pm
if someone want debug menu as table:

activate script and F3 to toggle debug mode

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]

aobscan(aobUpdate,C7 45 A8 00 00 00 00 33 C0 48 0F B6 C0 85 C0) // should be unique
registersymbol(aobUpdate)

aobUpdate+7:
  db 33 C0 48 0F B6 C0 39 D8

[DISABLE]

aobUpdate+7:
  db 33 C0 48 0F B6 C0 85 C0

unregistersymbol(aobUpdate)
Why stopped at byte 7 while you can start from the byte you want to change?

Code: Select all

aobUpdate+D:
  db 39 D8
  
 aobUpdate+D:
  db 85 C0
yeah you are right, i started the AOB with 33 C0 48 0F B6 C0 85 C0 but it was not unique, i added some bytes to the AOB and for quick test i used the +7 offset, and it worked ingame, and i forgot to "clean up" the code :/

edit : and on this point i did not know that "F3" is to toggle, i started to create a dword for input toggle the debug menu and overriding the next cmp, but i found out this is not neccesary, and yeah i forget to clean up the first script.

CarlosGFG
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 127
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2018 12:38 am
Reputation: 12

Re: FOUNDERS FORTUNE

Post by CarlosGFG »

fantomas wrote:
Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:55 pm
laoala wrote:
Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:33 pm
I can't load those, how should i do these? I tried loading those with the auto assemble windows that pop up with ctrl+alt+a but they don't seems to like some address used (as an example the first script stuck at ResourceModule:Interact+ae+4:)
Take a look on this one. Be aware that the game is using mono, so the game may generate the code differently, depending on your system configuration.
Please upgrade to the new version 1.4.3, please

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: [COMPLETED] FOUNDERS FORTUNE

Post by fantomas »

@CarlosCFG

Hi,
The game has a dev mode that you can enable in game settings. Once you did it, press F3 to open up the debug menu.

User avatar
Zozinhu
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 196
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 11:53 am
Reputation: 13

Re: [COMPLETED] FOUNDERS FORTUNE

Post by Zozinhu »

fantomas wrote:
Sun Aug 16, 2020 3:20 pm
@CarlosCFG

Hi,
The game has a dev mode that you can enable in game settings. Once you did it, press F3 to open up the debug menu.
I would like to get the achievements for this game, so I can't use the dev mode. Is it possible to update this?

The final release just came out.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], ribeye