Page 1 of 3

Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 am
by GamerCare

Code: Select all

inf health
invisible
no reload / inf ammo
unlimited stamina/steady breath
unlimited medic
no recoil
no spread
fix optic
easy climb
hover in air
movement speed
editable:
- money
- contract tokens
- intel tokens
- challenge tokens
note:
- for money and tokens, go to loadout menu to see and change the value.
- to use 'hover in air' you must enable 'easy climb, then use jump key repeatable. you're free to walk anywhere after set certain height.


if you're experiencing crash:
MrViZZion wrote:
Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:57 am
Instructions:
This game uses Easy Anti-Cheat, To disable it, follow either of the below steps
Run the game directly from “GAMEDIR\win_x64\SGWContracts.exe” instead of launching it from Steam.
update 2:
- added inf health & medic
- added invisible

update 3:
- added easy climb
- added hover in air
- added movement speed
- no spread sniper wep
- no recoil
- fix optic

Re: Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:04 am
by newhax0r
thx. did u use dbvm to be able to scan mem?

Re: Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:40 am
by Samratpanda20
unlimited health ?

Re: Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:55 am
by Allen1013
They seem to work but with each movie cut or mission load in the game crashes. Guess the game has some built in BS stuff.

Re: Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:12 am
by GamerCare
newhax0r wrote:
Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:04 am
thx. did u use dbvm to be able to scan mem?
yes, but im using uce / own built.
Samratpanda20 wrote:
Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:40 am
unlimited health ?
health value seems encrypted, i'll try add it. no promise though :) or wait other table maker who more experienced than me.
Allen1013 wrote:
Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:55 am
They seem to work but with each movie cut or mission load in the game crashes. Guess the game has some built in BS stuff.
i dont get any crash here...

edit: fixed.

Re: Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:10 am
by f34rY
You can't say this is working, this game is filled with short cutscenes and shit.
I'll wait for proper version.

Re: Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:08 am
by GamerCare
f34rY wrote:
Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:10 am
You can't say this is working, this game is filled with short cutscenes and shit.
I'll wait for proper version.
one of the script is causing this. let me check it.

edit: fixed, the item script caused the crash (removed).

Re: Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:58 am
by f34rY
None of the options work now.

Re: Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:14 pm
by kornicska
health pls

Re: Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:23 pm
by GamerCare
f34rY wrote:
Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:58 am
None of the options work now.
lol troll, gtfo.

Re: Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:11 pm
by LiamLi
Thank you GamerCare! Great Table :3

Re: Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:14 pm
by f34rY
GamerCare wrote:
Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:23 pm
f34rY wrote:
Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:58 am
None of the options work now.
lol troll, gtfo.
I see you are a brimming with intelligence.

Re: Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:06 pm
by cfemen
Hey GamerCare :)

i think f34rY is not trolling you:

Image

i guess EAC is still activ at his machine and this causes this oversized jumps.
(thats what happening at my machine if EAC is activ and i try to inject an script, is does not work and if you deactivate it the game crashes)

btw i found the health instruction at:

48 89 86 A4 00 00 00 8B 86

(its shared between player and enemys, i didnt search for the compare for now)

but feel free to use it for your table if you want to make an God-Mode :)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

may i ask you something?

Code: Select all

aobscanmodule(steady,SGWContracts.exe,f3 0f 11 43 ? 73 ? 48 8b 0d) // should be unique

~snip
movss [rbx+0C],xmm0
~snip

steady:
  db F3 0F 11 43 0C

you are scanning for an wildcard for the 5. byte but you are using the 0C as fixed offset at [disable] and in the code.
i just wonder why ^^ if the offset will change then the script will activate but wont work coz you are not using a memcopy to save and restore the original bytes.

Edit :

quick script for inf. Health:

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(aobHealth,SGWContracts.exe,48 89 86 A4 00 00 00 8B 86) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"SGWContracts.exe"+131EE06)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
cmp rbx,1
jne return
  mov [rsi+000000A4],rax
  jmp return

aobHealth:
  jmp newmem
  nop 2
return:
registersymbol(aobHealth)

[DISABLE]

aobHealth:
  db 48 89 86 A4 00 00 00

unregistersymbol(aobHealth)
dealloc(newmem)
only tested at first level, its working with the rbx compare.
you already have an table, like i said -> feel free to use it :)

i hate such devs EAC and obfuscated variables for a singleplayer game...

Re: Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:42 pm
by cfemen

Code: Select all

aobscanmodule(aobMeds,SGWContracts.exe,89 41 10 33 F6 48 8B) // should be unique

aobMeds:
  db 90 90 90 90 90

registersymbol(aobMeds)

[DISABLE]

aobMeds:
  db 89 41 10 33 F6

unregistersymbol(aobMeds)
Inf Meds :)

Re: Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:55 pm
by GamerCare
cfemen wrote:
Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:06 pm
Hey GamerCare :)

i think f34rY is not trolling you:

Image

i guess EAC is still activ at his machine and this causes this oversized jumps.
I already put instruction about EAC at main post, its his fault for not reading it. and his 2nd reply says all options now aren't working while he didnt say this in his first post, he's obviously fucking troll.
cfemen wrote:
Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:06 pm

Code: Select all

aobscanmodule(steady,SGWContracts.exe,f3 0f 11 43 ? 73 ? 48 8b 0d) // should be unique
movss [rbx+0C],xmm0
you are scanning for an wildcard for the 5. byte but you are using the 0C as fixed offset at [disable] and in the code.
i just wonder why ^^ if the offset will change then the script will activate but wont work coz you are not using a memcopy to save and restore the original bytes.
yea.. you're right, should keep the 0C offset in aobscan except 2nd line and so on. sometimes you like do it quick with the sigmaker plugin and forgot to notice something.
cfemen wrote:
Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:06 pm

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(aobHealth,SGWContracts.exe,48 89 86 A4 00 00 00 8B 86) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"SGWContracts.exe"+131EE06)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
cmp rbx,1
jne return
  mov [rsi+000000A4],rax
  jmp return

aobHealth:
  jmp newmem
  nop 2
return:
registersymbol(aobHealth)

[DISABLE]

aobHealth:
  db 48 89 86 A4 00 00 00

unregistersymbol(aobHealth)
dealloc(newmem)
only tested at first level, its working with the rbx compare.
you already have an table, like i said -> feel free to use it :)

i hate such devs EAC and obfuscated variables for a singleplayer game...
oh no wonder i couldnt find it, my searches keep leading me to rsi+A8.