Page 4 of 25

Re: Assassin's Creed Valhalla [Standard Edition]

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 5:26 am
by aSwedishMagyar
Problem with my One Hit Kills script, until I upload a new table make the following change:

Code: Select all

cmp rax,A7	//This will eventually result in your health being set to 1
je ....

change to

cmp  r12,1	//This will never set your health to 1
jne ....
If you didn't notice, my script just sets NPC health to 1 if the value isn't already negative. That way you will always perform a kill-move. Haven't done all that much testing with it to be honest so use with caution.

Re: Assassin's Creed Valhalla [Standard Edition]

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:39 am
by karamethien
Is ACValhalla_plus.exe a different version? Sorry if this is a newbie question.

Re: Assassin's Creed Valhalla [Standard Edition]

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:40 am
by eTheBlack
aSwedishMagyar wrote:
Sat Nov 14, 2020 9:58 pm
Nice, I added them and changed the script to use three text files. In the future just paste them in this format:
hash,name,item type - (item type is which section it is in like collectable, trade good, etc)
Will do so. I think I will try to catch (using bow) some fishes today... for hashes.

I will also try to look for stuck keys in inventory, I got few of them. Probably stuck since first version of Unlimited Ammo. For those i will, if I find them, use same system as in last post. Just so anyone else can manually remove them

Re: Assassin's Creed Valhalla [Standard Edition]

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:11 pm
by nekcv
i use get amount option and didn't see it affects weapons and armors. And now i have 10 same hummers and coats. Is there way to remove them ?

Re: Assassin's Creed Valhalla [Standard Edition]

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 3:56 pm
by SunBeam
Some comments in here.. just juicy. Hahahaha. The amount of whining..

Re: Assassin's Creed Valhalla [Standard Edition]

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 4:31 pm
by Purge90
karamethien wrote:
Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:39 am
Is ACValhalla_plus.exe a different version? Sorry if this is a newbie question.
Yes it is, however if you use the table, you just need to switch the ACValhalla.exe to ACValhalla_plus.exe

That being said, somethings later may be different, I have run into a few crashes, and some audio issues. But nothing too bad. Just be smart.

Re: Assassin's Creed Valhalla [Standard Edition]

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 4:32 pm
by kispyklean
nekcv wrote:
Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:11 pm
i use get amount option and didn't see it affects weapons and armors. And now i have 10 same hummers and coats. Is there way to remove them ?
were they all the same upgrade level?

Re: Assassin's Creed Valhalla [Standard Edition]

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 5:44 pm
by nekcv
kispyklean wrote:
Sun Nov 15, 2020 4:32 pm
nekcv wrote:
Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:11 pm
i use get amount option and didn't see it affects weapons and armors. And now i have 10 same hummers and coats. Is there way to remove them ?
were they all the same upgrade level?
yes

Re: Assassin's Creed Valhalla [Standard Edition]

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 5:57 pm
by nekcv
and it affected papers with tattoo i got 10 same

Re: Assassin's Creed Valhalla [Standard Edition]

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:40 pm
by aSwedishMagyar
nekcv wrote:
Sun Nov 15, 2020 5:57 pm
and it affected papers with tattoo i got 10 same
I removed the modify pickup amount option specifically because of this effect. There is no way to remove weapons or armor so you need to go to a previous save.

Re: Assassin's Creed Valhalla [Standard Edition]

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:52 pm
by eTheBlack
You should be able to use print-item-hashes, search for repetitive hashes (weapons, armor, tatoo, ship skins, etc. are all "Quantity: 1), then add that hash manually into table (only one) and you should be able to see multiple different addresses, but with same hash. Remove all, except one.
Save game, exit CheatEngine, load saved game.

Anyway...
I have like 280 unique 1 quantity hashes, so it will take some time to find them all... :ph34r:

Here is few of weapons/armor and two "Treasure Hoard Maps", just for info
Spoiler
0x000001AC816D3806 - Yngling Seax (Fine Dagger)
0x000001B91B7CEA03 - Huntsman Breeches (Superior Pants)
0x000001B91B7CE999 - Huntsman Helm (Superior Helmet)
0x000001AC816D343C - Carolingian Longsword (Superior Great Sword)
0x000001B91B7CE8D0 - Huntsman Vambraces (Superior Bracers)
0x000001B91B7CF86C - Thor's Breeches (Superior Pants)
0x000001B3C6649D0D - Hrafn Guard (Fine Light Shield)
0x000001B91B7CFC73 - Hidden Ones' Gloves (Superior Bracers)
0x000001B91B7CE93A - Huntsman Cloak (Superior Cloak)
0x000001B3C66517FC - Raven Clan Cloak (Mythical Cloak)

0x000001AF790E5054 - Grantebridgescire Hoard Map
0x000001AF790E5064 - Ledecestrescire Hoard Map
And these can go into "Get Inventory",
000001B3C6610F5B,Opal (server side, cant change),1
000001C4A7630130,Nails,6
000001C4A7679966,Perch (regular),6
0000017E0E6B5CF6,Dog Fang,6
000001C4A763019E,Silver Bracelet,6

Maybe add Opal, so people stop asking. Because they will keep asking.

Re: Assassin's Creed Valhalla [Standard Edition]

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 7:21 pm
by pedrokuk
Thanks for a Great table - looking forward to seeing all the great things to come!

Re: Assassin's Creed Valhalla [Standard Edition]

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 8:35 pm
by Djossi09
Hi, thanks for the table it is great, but I have problems with the plus version, changed the file to notepad, but it still doesn't work.

Re: Assassin's Creed Valhalla [Standard Edition]

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 10:29 pm
by aSwedishMagyar
Djossi09 wrote:
Sun Nov 15, 2020 8:35 pm
Hi, thanks for the table it is great, but I have problems with the plus version, changed the file to notepad, but it still doesn't work.
Be specific.

Why did you "change file to notepad"? What does that even mean? That is not what I said to do in the first post (BTW did you even read the first post?)
What doesn't work?
What are the errors that show up when you try to activate it?

Try to think about what can help instead of just saying "it doesn't work".

Re: Assassin's Creed Valhalla [Standard Edition]

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 10:41 pm
by Djossi09
yes I am sorry if I did not express myself precisely , so I changed the ACValhalla.exe to ACValhalla_plus.exe, no error message appears, unfortunately nothing happens basically I only renamed the exe, I didn't do more on the file