LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 4817
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 4436

Re: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Post by SunBeam »

Something like this? :)

Image

The function is here:

__int64 __fastcall FovSettings::SetFovDegrees(FovSettings *__hidden this, float)

Code: Select all

LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90D0 - F3 0F59 0D F4DB3202   - mulss xmm1,[LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+37E6CCC] { (3.14) }
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90D8 - F3 0F5E 0D B4093402   - divss xmm1,[LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+37F9A94] { (180.00) }
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90E0 - F3 0F11 89 E0000000   - movss [rcx+000000E0],xmm1
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90E8 - C3                    - ret 
This will let you change the SPRINT FOV:

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>1</ID>
      <Description>"LockSprintFOV"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>{ Game   : LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe
  Version: 
  Date   : 2022-04-12
  Author : SunBeam

  This script does blah blah blah
}

define(address,"LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe"+14B90E0)
define(bytes,F3 0F 11 89 E0 00 00 00)

[ENABLE]

assert(address,bytes)
alloc(newmem,$1000,"LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe"+14B90E0)

label(code)
label(return)
label(fovFloat)
registersymbol(fovFloat)

newmem:

code:
  movss xmm1,[fovFloat]
  movss [rcx+000000E0],xmm1
  jmp return

fovFloat:
dd (float)1.89

address:
  jmp newmem
  nop 3
return:

[DISABLE]

address:
  db bytes
  // movss [rcx+000000E0],xmm1

dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90E0

LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90C8: CC                       - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90C9: CC                       - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90CA: CC                       - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90CB: CC                       - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90CC: CC                       - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90CD: CC                       - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90CE: CC                       - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90CF: CC                       - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90D0: F3 0F 59 0D F4 DB 32 02  - mulss xmm1,[LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+37E6CCC]
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90D8: F3 0F 5E 0D B4 09 34 02  - divss xmm1,[LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+37F9A94]
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90E0: F3 0F 11 89 E0 00 00 00  - movss [rcx+000000E0],xmm1
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90E8: C3                       - ret 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90E9: CC                       - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90EA: CC                       - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90EB: CC                       - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90EC: CC                       - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90ED: CC                       - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90EE: CC                       - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90EF: CC                       - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90F0: 40 53                    - push rbx
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+14B90F2: 48 83 EC 40              - sub rsp,40
}
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>2</ID>
          <Description>"fovFloat"</Description>
          <LastState Value="1.600000024" RealAddress="132B50015"/>
          <ShowAsSigned>1</ShowAsSigned>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>fovFloat</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Copy the script above (SELECT ALL, then Ctrl+C) and paste it (Ctrl+V directly) in the CE window. Enable the script. Change the "fovFloat" value to the amount you wish (default is 1.89). Now press SHIFT to run while having Obi Wan selected and see the changes. Will look into the normal FOV later.

NOTE that you will also need this enabled so any character can sprint:

Enable Sprinting for any MechCharacter

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>3</ID>
      <Description>"Enable Sprinting for any MechCharacter"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>{ Game   : LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe
  Version:
  Date   : 2022-04-12
  Author : SunBeam

  This script does blah blah blah
}

define(address,"LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe"+81DA94)
define(bytes,83 B8 E8 00 00 00 03)

[ENABLE]

assert(address,bytes)
alloc(newmem,$1000,"LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe"+81DA94)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  mov [rax+E8],3 // always sprinting
  cmp dword ptr [rax+000000E8],03
  jmp return

address:
  jmp newmem
  nop 2
return:

[DISABLE]

address:
  db bytes
  // cmp dword ptr [rax+000000E8],03

dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA94

LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA65: 48 8B 0B                 - mov rcx,[rbx]
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA68: E8 73 A4 C3 00           - call LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+1457EE0
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA6D: 0F 2F 3D 18 77 FF 02     - comiss xmm7,[LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+381518C]
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA74: 76 0A                    - jna LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA80
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA76: F3 0F 10 35 46 54 11 03  - movss xmm6,[LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+3932EC4]
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA7E: EB 08                    - jmp LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA88
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA80: F3 0F 10 35 38 54 11 03  - movss xmm6,[LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+3932EC0]
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA88: 48 8B 87 C0 03 00 00     - mov rax,[rdi+000003C0]
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA8F: 48 85 C0                 - test rax,rax
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA92: 74 09                    - je LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA9D
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA94: 83 B8 E8 00 00 00 03     - cmp dword ptr [rax+000000E8],03
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA9B: 75 3E                    - jne LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DADB
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DA9D: 48 8B CF                 - mov rcx,rdi
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DAA0: E8 DB 9A 8A FF           - call LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+C7580
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DAA5: 48 89 75 AF              - mov [rbp-51],rsi
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DAA9: 48 8B D0                 - mov rdx,rax
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DAAC: 48 8D 4D AF              - lea rcx,[rbp-51]
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DAB0: E8 9B 54 50 02           - call LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+2D22F50
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DAB5: 48 89 75 B7              - mov [rbp-49],rsi
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DAB9: 48 8D 05 D0 4D 11 03     - lea rax,[LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+3932890]
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+81DAC0: 48 89 44 24 20           - mov [rsp+20],rax
}
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
Same drill, copy paste it to CE and enable it. It will make any character capable of sprinting :D

BR,
Sun

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

supermanxonox
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2020 8:12 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Post by supermanxonox »

Would love a freeze timer option. I'm disabled and in some of the races, I just can't win. Also, a moon jump would be great. Thanks all

wookiebush
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2022 10:29 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Post by wookiebush »

For freeze timer, do a float search with a value between.

Lets say you have a timer and it says 22.5, pause the game, then search value between I would use is 21 to 23.

Start the game let the time tick a few secs, then pause and search again value between, one whole number below and one whole number above what the paused game timer displays.

This will take a few times to get the right number. The reason for the float is because some games do not display the tenths or hundredths of a sec.

You might have a game that gives you greater that 60 for the time, so if it says 2.5 min, then use the value 150 sec (60+60+30)

Once you have the right number you can freeze the value or change it to something else.

This works in most games that have timers, Legos, Dying light, etc.

Hope this helps.

SmartDog
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 94
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:20 pm
Reputation: 33

Re: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Post by SmartDog »

Nice work Sunbeam :) With what you've found I've managed to find the default FOV while standing which is 0.8500002623. That made it nice and easy to find an address that changes your FOV while standing but the FOV resets straight away, so I did a search on what writes to it and did a nice dirty NOP on the following and then changed the value now seems semi functional at what i've changed FOV to (1.5). There are some side effects like when entering sprint the camera will briefly flicker but its SURE better than how it is by default :)

Code: Select all

7FF7A34F6D1D - F3 0F11 33  - movss [rbx],xmm6
7FF7A4694895 - F3 0F11 83 3C1B0000  - movss [rbx+00001B3C],xmm0


Quick steps to reproduce for those who need it simple.

1.Attach cheat engine to game.
2.Search for float "0.8500002623"
3.You should only have about 8 or soo addresses, so go through one at a time and change it till you see the screen flicker (I'm dual monitor and have CE on one screen while alt tabbed from game so I can see the flicker easy, you might have to put the game in windowed mode to see the flicker). Get rid of all the results which don't flicker the screen when changing.
4.Once you find the correct address then right click it and choose "Find out what writes to this address", a new window will pop up, go back in game and make the FOV change.
5. the new window that popped up should now have two lines in it, right click them and choose NOP (replace with code that does nothing).
6.Now change the addresses from the original search to whatever you want "1.50" worked ok for me.

There's no telling how much chaos this might cause with camera or even crashing the game so use at your own risk :P My CE/coding knowledge isn't great and this was just a quick and dirty way to force the basic camera to change for those that get sick from overly low FOV :)

All credit to Sunbeam as what I found was super easy because of his work and research, if I get more time I'll try to put this into a table of some kind unless anyone else wants to do it first.
*edit* if there are crashes then credit to ME for that ;)

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 4817
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 4436

Re: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Post by SunBeam »

StupidDog wrote:
Thu Apr 14, 2022 8:53 am
but the FOV resets straight away
That was what I noticed. FOV is dynamic based on the actions you do, that's why there's no slider. So all those zoom in-zoom out wooshes when you start sprinting, then stop, won't be possible with fixed FOV. Unless they drastically change some components of the Camera updater. So a constant FOV setting might not be a thing without, at best, patching several functions using/calculating/updating it.

flynhigh
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 1:55 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Post by flynhigh »

My lil contribution not a SuBeam script but maybe some can make better, i missed something n couldnt find it on cpu death.

Code: Select all

   
<CheatEntry>
      <ID>0</ID>
      <Description>"Inf Health / 2 Hit Kill"</Description>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(healthh,LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe,F3 0F 10 81 C0 04 00 00 C3)
alloc(newmem,$1000,healthh)

label(enemey)
label(return)

newmem:
cmp [rcx+0000053C],1
jne enemey

fld [rcx+000004C8]
fstp [rcx+000004C0]
jmp return

enemey:
fld [rcx+000004F0]
fstp [rcx+000004C0]
movss xmm0,[rcx+000004C0]
jmp return

healthh:
jmp newmem
nop 3
return:
registersymbol(healthh)

[DISABLE]
healthh:
db F3 0F 10 81 C0 04 00 00
unregistersymbol(healthh)
dealloc(newmem)
</AssemblerScript>
      <Hotkeys>
        <Hotkey>
          <Action>Toggle Activation</Action>
          <Keys>
            <Key>112</Key>
          </Keys>
          <ID>0</ID>
        </Hotkey>
      </Hotkeys>
</CheatEntry>
code for stud multplier works can change how see fit..

Code: Select all

<CheatEntry>
      <ID>7</ID>
      <Description>"Stud Multiplier"</Description>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(studs,LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe,49 03 FE 48 89 BC 24 98 00 00 00)
alloc(newmem,$1000,studs)

label(studzcode)
label(exit)

registersymbol(studx)
label(studx)

newmem:
  imul,r14,[studx]

studzcode:
  add rdi,r14
  mov [rsp+00000098],rdi
  jmp exit

studx:
dd (int)10000

studs:
  jmp newmem
  nop 6
exit:
registersymbol(studs)

[DISABLE]
studs:
  db 49 03 FE 48 89 BC 24 98 00 00 00
unregistersymbol(studx)
unregistersymbol(studs)
dealloc(newmem)
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>8</ID>
          <Description>"Stud value"</Description>
          <ShowAsSigned>0</ShowAsSigned>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>studx</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
</CheatEntry>
Spot for combos bar but havent figured it out im slow, Rc cars are my passion..

Code: Select all

<CheatEntry>
      <ID>14</ID>
      <Description>"combo"</Description>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>
[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(Combo,LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe,8B 81 18 0A 00 00 C3) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,Combo)

label(code)
label(return)

registersymbol(mux)
label(mux)

newmem:
  imul,eax,[mux]

code:
  mov eax,[rcx+00000A18]
  jmp return

mux:
dd (float)8.0

Combo:
  jmp newmem
  nop
return:
registersymbol(Combo)

[DISABLE]

Combo:
  db 8B 81 18 0A 00 00
unregistersymbol(mux)
unregistersymbol(Combo)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42B0

LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42A6: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42A7: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42A8: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42A9: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42AA: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42AB: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42AC: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42AD: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42AE: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42AF: CC                 - int 3 
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42B0: 8B 81 18 0A 00 00  - mov eax,[rcx+00000A18]
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42B6: C3                 - ret 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42B7: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42B8: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42B9: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42BA: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42BB: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42BC: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42BD: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42BE: CC                 - int 3 
LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe.text+BB42BF: CC                 - int 3 
}
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>15</ID>
          <Description>"hh"</Description>
          <ShowAsSigned>0</ShowAsSigned>
          <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
          <Address>mux</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
   <CheatEntry>

dcmatr
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2022 7:58 am
Reputation: 1

Re: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Post by dcmatr »

First off, thank you sunbeam for all the work you've done so far. I hope you/stupiddog or another kind soul is able to come up with a permanent fix for this. Bless your souls.

I've tried emulating your steps StupidDog to try and lock the fov but searching for the float value of "0.8500002623" like you said yielded no results for me. Is there something I'm doing wrong? Please help!
StupidDog wrote:
Thu Apr 14, 2022 8:53 am
Nice work Sunbeam :) With what you've found I've managed to find the default FOV while standing which is 0.8500002623. That made it nice and easy to find an address that changes your FOV while standing but the FOV resets straight away, so I did a search on what writes to it and did a nice dirty NOP on the following and then changed the value now seems semi functional at what i've changed FOV to (1.5). There are some side effects like when entering sprint the camera will briefly flicker but its SURE better than how it is by default :)

Code: Select all

7FF7A34F6D1D - F3 0F11 33  - movss [rbx],xmm6
7FF7A4694895 - F3 0F11 83 3C1B0000  - movss [rbx+00001B3C],xmm0


Quick steps to reproduce for those who need it simple.

1.Attach cheat engine to game.
2.Search for float "0.8500002623"
3.You should only have about 8 or soo addresses, so go through one at a time and change it till you see the screen flicker (I'm dual monitor and have CE on one screen while alt tabbed from game so I can see the flicker easy, you might have to put the game in windowed mode to see the flicker). Get rid of all the results which don't flicker the screen when changing.
4.Once you find the correct address then right click it and choose "Find out what writes to this address", a new window will pop up, go back in game and make the FOV change.
5. the new window that popped up should now have two lines in it, right click them and choose NOP (replace with code that does nothing).
6.Now change the addresses from the original search to whatever you want "1.50" worked ok for me.

There's no telling how much chaos this might cause with camera or even crashing the game so use at your own risk :P My CE/coding knowledge isn't great and this was just a quick and dirty way to force the basic camera to change for those that get sick from overly low FOV :)

All credit to Sunbeam as what I found was super easy because of his work and research, if I get more time I'll try to put this into a table of some kind unless anyone else wants to do it first.
*edit* if there are crashes then credit to ME for that ;)

User avatar
ashuraman
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 293
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 7:21 pm
Reputation: 46

Re: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Post by ashuraman »

Classicus wrote:
Sun Apr 10, 2022 8:01 am
I managed to find the code for bricks. There is a value that increases with each skill purchase. So if you bought an upgrade that cost 10 bricks, this value increases by 10. Setting the value to around -200 gives me about 213 bricks so I wonder how it is calculated.

Below is a code that will set the value to -200 which should give you a lot of bricks. To use, enable script, then open the holoprojector (Tab on keyboard, Back on controller), and done. The code only accesses bricks when opening the holoprojector, but I'm not sure if the code modifies anything else at some point during play so I would disable the script once you are done. Feel free to edit the script to change the value to -1000 or something if you want way more bricks on use.

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(brickscode_access,LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe,21 D7 FF 8B 08 EB 02 8B CE) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe"+19627E5)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:
mov [rax],#-200

code:
  mov ecx,[rax]
  jmp LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe+19627EB
  mov ecx,esi
  jmp return

brickscode_access+03:
  jmp newmem
  nop
return:
registersymbol(brickscode_access)

[DISABLE]

brickscode_access+03:
  db 8B 08 EB 02 8B CE

unregistersymbol(brickscode_access)
dealloc(newmem)

edit: This script will likely break on game update. If that happens I'll look into making a version that won't break easily.

edit2: Actually, I think I understand how bricks are calculated. It's probably split in two addresses, something like this:
Address1: Tracks how many bricks you've spent. My code above modifies this value. Setting it to 0 would basically be like if you have not spent any of your earned bricks yet.
Address2: Tracks the total number of bricks you've earned. I suspect this exists but maybe will try to find it later.
Your code gave me like 300 something bricks, was more then enough to unlock all the upgrades so personally I'm set there. But have you or anyone else here found anything related to the data cards? Some of the more fun options can only be unlocked with those

Koshikan
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2022 1:16 am
Reputation: 0

Re: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Post by Koshikan »

StupidDog wrote:
Thu Apr 07, 2022 6:57 pm
How strange, the brick cheat/hack wasnt working for me so I tried the find the value myself and couldn't find it as a regular value of anything so instead I found the cost of upgrading something (it cost 10,000 studs and 4 bricks) and just changed the cost to 10,000 studs and -99999 bricks which then rather nicely refunded me a ton of bricks for upgrading :)

I'm guessing the game calculates the amount of bricks from a table and doesn't simply hold the value in memory or something :/



U've tried this many time with no success, i messed up and now i have 1000 kyber bricks but finding them is part of the fun so could you walk me step by step on how to get back to like 10 bricks
Having fun with the game though, more so now I have lots of nice upgrades ;)

SmartDog
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 94
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:20 pm
Reputation: 33

Re: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Post by SmartDog »

dcmatr wrote:
Fri Apr 15, 2022 6:34 pm

I've tried emulating your steps StupidDog to try and lock the fov but searching for the float value of "0.8500002623" like you said yielded no results for me. Is there something I'm doing wrong? Please help!
My first guess would be that you're playing in a resolution thats not the same as mine. I'm at 1920X1080. FOV can change based on what kind of resolution (or more accurately aspect ratio) you're using so I guess I'm playing on good old 1080 while you're on 1440 or 2k? You could try putting it into 1080 if you're not already and that might work, if you then changed resolution the FOV value should stay in the same place. I've actually not been able to play this game for a week or so (besides a little CE time here and there) so by the time I actually get around to playing it I suspect there will be more tables and options :P

SmartDog
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 94
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:20 pm
Reputation: 33

Re: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Post by SmartDog »

Koshikan wrote:
Sat Apr 16, 2022 3:40 pm

U've tried this many time with no success, i messed up and now i have 1000 kyber bricks but finding them is part of the fun so could you walk me step by step on how to get back to like 10 bricks
Having fun with the game though, more so now I have lots of nice upgrades ;)
The quick way would be to make an upgrade cost a lot of bricks instead of a negative value, other than that you can still do completion of the collecting but you won't know how many bricks you have left :/ That's going to be a problem with almost any way you change the bricks unless you make upgrades all cost zero. Wish I could give you better news :/

dcmatr
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2022 7:58 am
Reputation: 1

Re: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Post by dcmatr »

Yes, I'm running on a 1440p monitor, but even after changing the resolution like you advised it's still coming up with 0 results :(

Thanks for the help though! Fingers crossed a kind soul will deliver a table eventually!
StupidDog wrote:
Sat Apr 16, 2022 4:04 pm
dcmatr wrote:
Fri Apr 15, 2022 6:34 pm

I've tried emulating your steps StupidDog to try and lock the fov but searching for the float value of "0.8500002623" like you said yielded no results for me. Is there something I'm doing wrong? Please help!

My first guess would be that you're playing in a resolution thats not the same as mine. I'm at 1920X1080. FOV can change based on what kind of resolution (or more accurately aspect ratio) you're using so I guess I'm playing on good old 1080 while you're on 1440 or 2k? You could try putting it into 1080 if you're not already and that might work, if you then changed resolution the FOV value should stay in the same place. I've actually not been able to play this game for a week or so (besides a little CE time here and there) so by the time I actually get around to playing it I suspect there will be more tables and options :P

User avatar
ashuraman
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 293
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 7:21 pm
Reputation: 46

Re: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Post by ashuraman »

flynhigh wrote:
Thu Apr 14, 2022 1:43 pm

code for stud multplier works can change how see fit..

Code: Select all

<CheatEntry>
      <ID>7</ID>
      <Description>"Stud Multiplier"</Description>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(studs,LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe,49 03 FE 48 89 BC 24 98 00 00 00)
alloc(newmem,$1000,studs)

label(studzcode)
label(exit)

registersymbol(studx)
label(studx)

newmem:
  imul,r14,[studx]

studzcode:
  add rdi,r14
  mov [rsp+00000098],rdi
  jmp exit

studx:
dd (int)10000

studs:
  jmp newmem
  nop 6
exit:
registersymbol(studs)

[DISABLE]
studs:
  db 49 03 FE 48 89 BC 24 98 00 00 00
unregistersymbol(studx)
unregistersymbol(studs)
dealloc(newmem)
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>8</ID>
          <Description>"Stud value"</Description>
          <ShowAsSigned>0</ShowAsSigned>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>studx</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
</CheatEntry>
Question: Which value exactly controls the multiplier? Like for example if I just want to make it a X2 multiplier or just X4 which value do I have to change?

flynhigh
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 1:55 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Post by flynhigh »

ashuraman wrote:
Sat Apr 16, 2022 10:39 pm
flynhigh wrote:
Thu Apr 14, 2022 1:43 pm

code for stud multplier works can change how see fit..

Code: Select all

<CheatEntry>
      <ID>7</ID>
      <Description>"Stud Multiplier"</Description>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(studs,LEGOSTARWARSSKYWALKERSAGA_DX11.exe,49 03 FE 48 89 BC 24 98 00 00 00)
alloc(newmem,$1000,studs)

label(studzcode)
label(exit)

registersymbol(studx)
label(studx)

newmem:
  imul,r14,[studx]

studzcode:
  add rdi,r14
  mov [rsp+00000098],rdi
  jmp exit

studx:
dd (int)10000

studs:
  jmp newmem
  nop 6
exit:
registersymbol(studs)

[DISABLE]
studs:
  db 49 03 FE 48 89 BC 24 98 00 00 00
unregistersymbol(studx)
unregistersymbol(studs)
dealloc(newmem)
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>8</ID>
          <Description>"Stud value"</Description>
          <ShowAsSigned>0</ShowAsSigned>
          <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
          <Address>studx</Address>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
</CheatEntry>
Question: Which value exactly controls the multiplier? Like for example if I just want to make it a X2 multiplier or just X4 which value do I have to change?

it would be this spot in the script

Code: Select all

studx:
dd (int)02
I believe will multiply by x2 whatever brick (gold, silver) by that..

Cissa90
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 95
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2022 1:22 pm
Reputation: 97

Re: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Post by Cissa90 »

Anyone able to find code for infinite jumps or moonjumping? Whatever I find seem to just crash the game when editing >-<

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: aawsomeaj, AhrefsBot, AnotherMan, Bing [Bot], eahernantst83, GENETICZZ, Google [Bot], jonaaa, kennytwrx, SerMerrick, TheLeviathan